24 November, 2014


Today is a day to be remembered. SHADYXV has also been released. Could the clash in release date with Iggy Azaleas Reclassified be Eminem's reason for releasing a track that disses Iggy?
We just might never know. The album includes works and features from the likes of Eminem, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse, D12, Obie Trice, Big Sean, Skylar Grey, Sia, Bad Meets Evil, Kobe and many more.
Get SHADYXV on itunes
See track listing below

  1. ShadyXV (Eminem)
  2. Psychopath Killer (Slaughterhouse & Yelawolf feat. Eminem)
  3. Die Alone (Eminem feat. Kobe)
  4. Vegas (Bad Meets Evil)
  5. Y'all Ready Know (Slaughterhouse)
  6. Guts Over Fear (Eminem feat. Sia)
  7. Down (Yelawolf)
  8. Bane (D12)
  9. Fine Line (Eminem)
  10. Twisted (Skylar Grey, Eminem & Yelawolf)
  11. Right For Me (Eminem)
  12. Detroit Vs. Everybody (Eminem, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick)
  13. Till It's Gone(Yelawolf)
  14. I Get Money (50 Cent)
  15. Purple Pills (D12)
  16. Lose Yourself (Eminem)
  17. Cry Now (Shady Remix) (Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Cashis & Stat Quo)
  18. Let's Roll (Yelawolf feat. Kid Rock)
  19. Hammer Dance (Slaughterhouse)
  20. P.I.M.P. (50 Cent)
  21. You Don't Know (Eminem, 50 Cent, Cashis & Lloyd Banks)
  22. My Band (D12)
  23. Wanna Know (Obie Trice)
  24. The Setup (Obie Trice)
  25. In Da Club (50 Cent)
  26. Fight Music (D12)
  27. Pop the Trunk (Yelawolf)Lose Yourself (Demo Version) (Eminem)

No comments:

Post a Comment