06 December, 2014

Lineup For Jingle Ball 2014

Z100's Jingle Ball returns to Madison Square Garden on December 12, 2014!
This year's lineup is: Taylor Swift, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ariana Grande, Maroon 5, Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Calvin Harris, Jessie J, Pharrell, Meghan Trainor, OneRepublic, Rixton, Rita Ora, Shawn Mendes, Charli XCX and Nick Jonas.
Iggy Azalea is already posting about it on social media.

No comments:

Post a Comment