22 January, 2015

I'm Back + Yo Gotti's New Mixtape "Concealed"

What's up y'all? It's been a while a I'm back now, apologies... Let's get to it
Yo Gotti has released a mixtape on DatPiff. This mixtape is a Yo Gotti trap classic you have never heard in 'YO' life. Go and Download Concealed Here.
I seen it all.
Concealed contains the songs listed below
  1. Concealed
  2. F*ck Em
  3. Super Power
  4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz
  5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss
  6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates
  7. Trap Queen
  8. Ooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan And Snootie Wild
  9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Long Way
  10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy
  11. 11
  12. Water Wet Feat. Yo Gotti
  13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby

No comments:

Post a Comment