14 April, 2015

Davido To Feature Akon, Wale, And more In His Potential Tracklist...

Davido is up again and this time around he is set to drop the new sophomore project everyone has been raving about titled, “The Baddest“. It's not certain all songs will make the final cut, or the order of the tracks but Music site NotJustOk put out an image of what looks to be a compilation of songs from the album.
Check out the list below:
1. Owo Ni Koko (Prod. by J Fem)
 2. Chillin’ ft. Akon & Runtown (Prod. by Shizzi)
 3. Biggest Backside ft. B-Red (Prod. by Young John) 
4. Laleyi (Tonite) [Prod. by Shizzi] 
5. Fans Mi ft. Meek Mill (Prod. by Shizzi) 
6. Kekwanu ft. Timaya (Prod. by Shizzi) 
8. Shayo Galore (ft./Prod. by Don Jazzy) 
9. Secret Agenda ft P-Square (Prod. by Puffy Tee)
 10. Won Le Ba ft. Wale (Prod. by Shizzi) 
11. Wetin U Say ft. Trey Songz (Prod. by P2J)
 12. Get To You (Prod. by P2J) 
13. All Fingers (Prod. by Shizzi) 
14. New York City (Prod. by Shizzi) 
15. DODO (Prod. by Kid Dominant I) 
16. The Sound ft. Uhuru & DJ Buckz (Prod. by Shizzi & Uhuru) 
17. Share My Blessings (Prod. by Shizzi) 
18. Embargo (Prod. by Spellz) 
19. Package (Prod. by Del’ B) 
20. Galilee (Prod. by Shizzi)

No comments:

Post a Comment