05 July, 2015

Meek Mill's Dreams Worth More Than Money.

Meek Mill has delivered a masterpiece for the fans. DWMTM was released June 29, 2015 and it is one of a kind, when you listen to it you get a lot of inspirations and other things that brighten your mood.
Meek released a radio hit "All Eyes On You" featuring Chris Brown and his girlfriend Nicki Minaj, the song's deep.
Another hit is "Ambitionz" which picks samples from 2pac's "Ambitionz As A Ridah", I can say he did it better than Pac himself, hearing Meek on that track is like listening to a West Coast legend spitting.

In "Bad For You" featuring Nicki, he started his verse by quoting Wale "bad girls ain't no good and the good girls ain't no fun", I guess he is feeling that line so much.
"Cold Hearted" is another track that features Diddy, in the end Diddy talks about money, power and success and the effects of them all.
We all know what the Dream Chasers boss is made of when we listen to "Lord Knows", he spit some dope bars and acknowledged his judge that denied him bail saying he gained positive vibes by going to jail.
This album is a total hit, there is no dull moment listening to the full album.
Go get Dreams Worth More Than Money on iTunes
See the track listing below
1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

No comments:

Post a Comment